Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now
Board of Directors
ADS Board of Directors

ADS is lead by a group of volunteers and staff all working toward the Association's mission to provide programs and services to its members which will assist them in achieving success in the operation of their businesses in the diesel industry through the world.

Leadership includes:

ADS President
Laura Rountree
Industrial Diesel Inc.
Norfolk, VA 
ADS Vice President
Al Roberts
Turbo Diesel & 
Electric Systems
Forest Park, GA

ADS Treasurer
Paul Thoms
Midwest Fuel Injection
Service Corporation
Bolingbrook, IL 

ADS Secretary
Bryan Menke
R&R Engine & Machine
Akron, OH 

Ricardo Berrueta
Berrueta Diesel Parts, S.A. de C.V.
Guadalajara, Mexico
  Saul Goldfarb
Goldfarb & Associates, Inc.
Rockville, MD 
  Patrick Harcourt
BorgWarner Turbo Systems
Asheville, NC 


Von Leefers
Area Diesel Service
Carlinville, IL

  William McLaury
Superior Turbo & Injection
Detroit, MI 

Bill Oehlschlager
Central Diesel Inc. 
Richmond, VA

Williams Diesel Service Inc.
Ocala, FL

Diesel Plus, LLC 
RingGold, GA
  Christian Roth
Valley Fuel Injection Ltd.
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
  Mike Ruffing
Diesel Forward
Denver, CO


If you are interested in serving, please contact ADS.