Site Language:
Association of Diesel Specialists
(816) 285-0810

ADS Board of Directors

August 2017
« Jul   Sep »
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31    
View All Events

ADS is lead by a group of volunteers and staff all working toward the Association's mission to provide programs and services to its members which will assist them in achieving success in the operation of their businesses in the diesel industry through the world.

Leadership includes:

ADS Board Officers and Directors

ADS Committees View

ADS Headquarters Staff Contact

ADS President
Carl Fergueson

The Taylor Diesel Group

Nashville, TN

ADS Vice President
Laura Rountree

Industrial Diesel Inc.

Norfolk, VA

ADS Treasurer

Al Roberts

Turbo Diesel & Electric Systems, Inc.

Forest Park, GA

ADS Secretary
Paul Thoms

Midwest Fuel Injection Service Corporation

Bolingbrook, IL 


Ken Batton

Southeast Power Systems of Orlando Inc.

Orlando, FL


Adolfo Dittborn

Servicio Lucas Diesel S.A.

Santiago, Chile


Saul Goldfarb

Goldfarb & Associates, Inc.

Rockville, MD


John Hughes

Cummins, Inc.

Columbus, IN


Ted Hess

H.G. Makelim Company

South San Fransisco, CA

 Al Johnston

Thompson Diesel

Tulsa, OK


Von Leefers

Area Diesel Service

Carlinville, IL


Ruben Manilla

CBM Chemical SA. de C.V.

Tlalnepantla, Estado de Mexico, Mexico


Charles Oliveros

Williams Diesel Service Inc.

Ocala, FL


Tracie Parker

Honeywell Turbo Technologies

Torrance, CA


Christian Roth

Valley Fuel Injection Ltd.

Abbotsford, BC, Canada


Mike Ruffing

Central Motive Power, Inc.

Denver, CO

 Ilidio Serra

Robert Bosch LLC

Broadview, IL

 If you are interested in serving, contact ADS.